Yui Kakinuma

Trois Fugues pour orgue “La Lune” “Les étoiles” “Le Soleil”

“La Lune” was commissioned for Philip Sawyer by Anne MacAlister. The first performance was given by Philip Sawyer at St. Michael and All Saints church in Edinburgh on August 12, 2012.
“Les étoiles” was composed in memoriam of Michel Chapuis. The first performance in France was given by Akiko Kan-Dieu at Sanctuaire Notre-Dame de Mont-Roland(Dole)on August 15, 2018.
“Le Soleil” was commissioned by Kanagawa Kenmin Hall. The first performance was given by Makiko Hayashima at her recital in Kanagawa Kenmin Hal on February 16, 2013.
Duration ―― “La Lune” approx. 10 minutes
       “Les étoiles” approx. 7 minutes
       “Le Soleil” approx. 10 minutes
Format: 224×304mm

Number of pages: 32

Price: ¥3,300